Monday, March 6, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Shoe shopping




His favorite.

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Some assembly required




Leo didn't help with any of it.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016