Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Bed bug

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, January 30, 2012

Can't see, but he's okay with it

 

 


His hat flopped down over his eyes while he was playing, but he didn't complain.
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Friday, January 27, 2012

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Monday, January 23, 2012

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Head control

 

 

 

 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, January 20, 2012

Thursday, January 19, 2012