Monday, April 30, 2012

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Rice cake

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Friday, April 27, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Just hanging out

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Sun protection

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, April 23, 2012

Ow my eye

 
Posted by Picasa

Ow my ear

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Cool swinger

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Friday, April 20, 2012

Considering

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, April 19, 2012