Thursday, May 31, 2012

Bed bug

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Look over there!

 

(steal the necklace while she's distracted)
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Naked baby alert!

 
Posted by Picasa

Teef!

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, May 28, 2012

The greatest love of all

 
 
 
 


Also a faucet handle is pretty swell.
Posted by Picasa

The bed is his playground

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Friday, May 25, 2012

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Pillow play

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

I'm on a bed!

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, May 21, 2012

Sunday, May 20, 2012