Sunday, September 30, 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Friday, September 28, 2012

Future auto mechanic

 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, September 27, 2012

WFH

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Book worm

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Pretzel picnic

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, September 21, 2012

A boy and his tube

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Jammin'

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Suspension

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Halo effect

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Poor sweet boy doesn't know what's coming

 
 
 
 
 


4 shots and a blood draw.  Sad, sad boy.
Posted by Picasa