Friday, November 30, 2012

Son set

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

R-15

 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Walking around safely

 
 


He doesn't need it; I just think it looks cute.
Posted by Picasa

Navigator

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Patrolling the neighborhood

 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Gathering

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Off on an adventure

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa