Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Cleaning up

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, December 30, 2013

Sunday, December 29, 2013

On top of the world

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Friday, December 27, 2013

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

The artist at work

 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Filing

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, December 23, 2013

Going rogue

 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Raising another reader

 
 
 
 


He was fascinated by that Amelia Bedelia book for a while.  Maybe he still is and just can't find it anymore.
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Helping build a tower

 
 
 
 
 
 


(by not knocking it down)
Posted by Picasa