Thursday, January 31, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Calisthenics

 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, January 28, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Kid testing

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Hat head

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, January 25, 2013

Toothy grin

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

This one is trouble

 
 
 
 
 
 


The days before he discovered how to use stools were much safer.
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Going up

 
 
 


Leo loves going upstairs.
Posted by Picasa

Monday, January 21, 2013

Coffee table boy

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, January 20, 2013