Sunday, June 30, 2013

His stairness

 
 
 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Friday, June 28, 2013

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Reading time

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 24, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Reading in bed

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Friday, June 21, 2013

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Rampant hysteria

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Serenity

 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 17, 2013

Ball carrier



He put the balls back there for some reason.  It delighted him to no end.
Posted by Picasa

Incredible speed

 
Posted by Picasa

Doing the dishes

 
Posted by Picasa