Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Monday, July 29, 2013

Precious

 
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Finishing up work

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Inversion

 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 27, 2013

In situ

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tubular, dude

 
 

Friday, July 26, 2013

Fauxhawk

 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Focus

 
 
 
 
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Socks!

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 22, 2013

Sunday, July 21, 2013

His Air 'mos

 
 
Posted by Picasa

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Friday, July 19, 2013