Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Christmas morning






Pete the Cat was his favorite.

Monday, December 29, 2014

Digging in

Leo didn't really understand Christmas presents at first, but he picked it up fast. What was especially nice was that he had such a positive attitude about it with only one minor instance of grumbles when the presents were all gone.

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Hauling




Friday, December 19, 2014

Pumping



Thursday, December 18, 2014

Spoon and finger


Gotta make sure it gets there.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

The many faces of Leo

That's not even all of them.

Sunday, December 14, 2014