Thursday, March 31, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

We're going on an egg hunt







There are no eggs in the locker. He just likes it in there.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016

Disposing of the evidence


Now nobody will ever know what the letter of the week was!

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Little bunny cuddle team plays battle ship




I named the team, he placed the ships.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Bowleo





Saturday, March 19, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Friday, March 11, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016